lapeer county cmh management team

  

The management team of Lapeer County CMH works out of the main building at 1570 Suncrest Drive, Lapeer, Michigan. Call (810) 667-0500.

 Title

 Name

E-Mail

 Chief Executive Officer

 Dr. Robert Sprague

rsprague@lapeercmh.org   

 Chief Operating Officer

 Lauren Emmons

   lemmons@lapeercmh.org  

 Medical Director

 Dr. Charles Williams

cwilliams@lapeercmh.org   

 Financial and Contract Services

Contract Management Associates

 Larry Smith

lsmith@lapeercmh.org  

 Children’s Services

 Tina Close MA

 tclose@lapeercmh.org  

 Clinical Services Supervisor

 Roy Ramirez, MS

rramirez@lapeercmh.org  

 Adult Case Management, Residential, Respite and Family Support Services

 Andrea M. Schroeder, MSA

Aschroeder@lapeercmh.org   

ACTP Services and Hospital Liaison

 Alice Stoelzl-Fiebelkorn, MA

astolzlfiebelkorn@lapeercmh.org  

 Day Programming for Persons with Developmental Disabilities

Kelley Quijano, MA

kquijano@lapeercmh.org 

 Office, Billing and Data Manager

 Sandy Koyl, BPHA

skoyl@lapeercmh.org   

 Recipient Rights

Lisa Jolly BA

       ljolly@lapeercmh.org  

 Executive Secretary, Webmaster

 

 Human Resources

 Lauren Emmons ACSW

  

lemmons@lapeercmh.org  

  Services for Autism Spectrum Disorders

Kim Perrin MA

 

kperrin@lapeercmh.org   

 

Prevention and Public Education,   In-SHAPE

 

 

Sue Clement MA

 

sclement@lapeercmh.org 

 Outpatient Satellite Clinics, Veterans, Trauma Informed Care, Adult Case Management

Dave Rawlins MAdrawlins@lapeercmh.org
Psychosocial Rehabilitation/ Clubhouse Brian Schmitt BS

 bschmitt@lapeercmh.org

 Integrated Employment Kaylee Zapata BS kzapata@lapeercmh.org