lapeer county cmh management team


The management team of Lapeer County CMH works out of the main building at 1570 Suncrest Drive, Lapeer, Michigan. Call (810) 667-0500.




 Chief Executive Officer

 Dr. Robert Sprague   

 Chief Operating Officer

 Lauren Emmons  

 Medical Director

 Dr. Charles Williams   

 Financial and Contract Services

Contract Management Associates

 Larry Smith  

 Children’s Services

 Tina Close MA  

 Clinical Services Supervisor

 Roy Ramirez, MS  

 Adult Case Management, Residential, Respite and Family Support Services

 Andrea M. Schroeder, MSA   

ACTP Services and Hospital Liaison

 Alice Stoelzl-Fiebelkorn, MA  

 Day Programming for Persons with Developmental Disabilities

Kelley Quijano, MA 

 Office, Billing and Data Manager

 Sandy Koyl, BPHA   

 Recipient Rights

Lisa Jolly BA  

 Executive Secretary, Webmaster


 Human Resources

 Lauren Emmons ACSW  

  Services for Autism Spectrum Disorders

Kim Perrin MA   


Prevention and Public Education,   In-SHAPE



Sue Clement MA 

 Outpatient Satellite Clinics, Veterans, Trauma Informed Care, Adult Case Management

Dave Rawlins
Psychosocial Rehabilitation/ Clubhouse Brian Schmitt BS

 Integrated Employment Kaylee Zapata BS