lapeer county cmh management team

The Management Team of Lapeer County CMH at 1570 Suncrest Drive, Lapeer, Michigan. Call (810) 667-0500.

 TITLE

 NAME

E-MAIL

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Robert Sprague

rsprague@lapeercmh.org

Chief Operating Officer

Lauren Emmons, ACSW

lemmons@lapeercmh.org

Medical Director

Dr. Javaid Arrine

jarrine@lapeercmh.org

Financial and Contract Services Contract Management Associates

Larry Smith

lsmith@lapeercmh.org

Children’s Services

Tina Close, MA

tclose@lapeercmh.org

Clinical Services

Roy Ramirez, MS

rramirez@lapeercmh.org

Adult Case Management Services

Sarah Reynolds, MSW

sreynolds@lapeercmh.org

ACTP

Alice Stoelzl-Fiebelkorn, MA

astolzlfiebelkorn@lapeercmh.org

Stepping Stone

Andrea Casler, MPH, BA

acasler@lapeercmh.org

Office, Billing and Data Manager

Sandy Koyl, BHSA

skoyl@lapeercmh.org

Recipient Rights Officer

Lisa Jolly, BA

ljolly@lapeercmh.org

Executive Secretary

Bobbie Chaves

rchaves@lapeercmh.org

Human Resources

Lauren Emmons, ACSW

lemmons@lapeercmh.org

Autism Services

Kim Perrin, MA

kperrin@lapeercmh.org

Prevention & Community Education Services, Substance Use Disorder

Stephanie Rudow MSW

srudow@lapeercmh.org

 Satellite Clinical Services / Dialectical Behavioral Therapy

Jessica Pollock,  MA

jpollock@lapeercmh.org

Psychosocial Rehabilitation / Clubhouse

Brian Schmitt, BSW

bschmitt@lapeercmh.org