Lapeer CMH Management Team

 

 TITLE

 

 NAME

E-MAIL

Chief Executive Officer

 

Lauren Emmons, ACSW

lemmons@lapeercmh.org

Chief Operating Officer / Children's Director

 

Tina Close, MA

tclose@lapeercmh.org

Adult Clinical Director   Brooke SankiewiczLMSW, CADC bsankiewicz@lapeercmh.org

Financial Consultant

  Larry Smith, CMA INC. lsmith@lapeercmh.org

Chief Financial Officer

  Emma Brandt, MBA ebrandt@lapeercmh.org

Medical Director

 

Dr. Sarah Steinacker, DO

ssteinacker@lapeercmh.org

Nursing Supervisor

   Sarah Whitehead BSN, RN swhitehead@lapeercmh.org
Human Resource Manager
 
  Amy Morrison, BS amorrison@lapeercmh.org
Quality Improvement Supervisor/Corporate Compliance
 
  Michelle Gould-Rice, LMSW mgouldrice@lapeercmh.org

Administrative Support Services Manager

  Mandi Brace mbrace@lapeercmh.org

Children’s Services Supervisor

 

Erica Springer, JD, LMSW, CCTP

espringer@lapeercmh.org

Outpatient/Triage Services Supervisor

 

Taylor Volpe, LMSW

tvolpe@lapeercmh.org

Adult Case Management Services Supervisor 

 

Roy Ramirez, MS, LLP

rramirez@lapeercmh.org 

Adult Case Management Services Supervisor 

  Sarah Reynolds, LMSW sreynolds@lapeercmh.org

ACTP Supervisor

 

Laura Moore, LMSW, CADC

lmoore@lapeercmh.org

Stepping Stone Supervisor

 

Andrea Casler, MPH, BA

acasler@lapeercmh.org

IT, Billing and Data Management Supervisor 

 

Sandy Koyl, BHSA

skoyl@lapeercmh.org

Autism Services Supervisor

 

Rachel Currie, MA, BCBA, LBA

rcurrie@lapeercmh.org

Integrated Dual Diagnosis Treatment
& Co-Occurring Disorder Services Supervisor

 

Stephanie Rudow, LMSW, CAADC, CS

srudow@lapeercmh.org

Psychosocial Rehabilitation / Clubhouse Supervisor

 

Brian Schmitt, LBSW, QMHP, QIDP

bschmitt@lapeercmh.org