Lapeer County CMH Management Team

The Management Team of Lapeer County CMH at 1570 Suncrest Drive, Lapeer, Michigan. Call (810) 667-0500.

 TITLE

 NAME

E-MAIL

Chief Executive Officer

Lauren Emmons, ACSW

lemmons@lapeercmh.org

Chief Operating Officer / Children's Director

Tina Close, MA

tclose@lapeercmh.org

Chief Financial Officer

Larry Smith lsmith@lapeercmh.org

Medical Director

Dr. Sarah Steinacker

ssteinacker@lapeercmh.org

Administrative Support Services Manager

Mandi Brace mbrace@lapeercmh.org

Children’s Services Supervisor

Kate Spencer, MSW

kspencer@lapeercmh.org

Outpatient/Triage Services Supervisor

Kim Knickerbocker, ACSW

kknickerbocker@lapeercmh.org

Adult Case Management Services Supervisor

Roy Ramirez, MS / 

Alice Stoelzl-Fiebelkorn, MA

rramirez@lapeercmh.org 

astoelzl-fiebelkorn@lapeercmh.org

ACTP Supervisor

Brooke Sankiewicz, MSW

bsankiewicz@lapeercmh.org

Stepping Stone Supervisor

Andrea Casler, MPH, BA

acasler@lapeercmh.org

IT, Billing and Data Management Supervisor

Sandy Koyl, BHSA

skoyl@lapeercmh.org

Autism Services Supervisor

Rachel Currie, MA, BCBA, LBA

rcurrie@lapeercmh.org

Integrated Dual Diagnosis Treatment & Co-Occurring Disorder Services Supervisor

Stephanie Rudow, MSW

srudow@lapeercmh.org

Psychosocial Rehabilitation / Clubhouse Supervisor

Brian Schmitt, BSW

bschmitt@lapeercmh.org