Lapeer County CMH Management Team

The Management Team of Lapeer County CMH at 1570 Suncrest Drive, Lapeer, Michigan. Call (810) 667-0500.

 TITLE

 NAME

E-MAIL

Chief Executive Officer

Lauren Emmons, ACSW

lemmons@lapeercmh.org

Chief Operating Officer / Human Resources

Tina Close, MA

tclose@lapeercmh.org

Chief Financial Officer

Larry Smith lsmith@lapeercmh.org

Medical Director

Dr. Christine Cucchi

ccucchi@lapeercmh.org

Executive Secretary/Office Manager Mandi Brace mbrace@lapeercmh.org

Children’s Services

Kate Spencer, MSW

kspencer@lapeercmh.org

Lapeer Outpatient Services

Stephanie Rudow, MSW

srudow@lapeercmh.org

Adult Case Management Services

Roy Ramirez, MS / 

Alice Stoelzl-Fiebelkorn, MA

rramirez@lapeercmh.org 

astoelzl-fiebelkorn@lapeercmh.org

ACTP

Kim Knickerbocker, MSW

kknickerbocker@lapeercmh.org

Stepping Stone

Andrea Casler, MPH, BA

acasler@lapeercmh.org

Billing and Data Manager

Sandy Koyl, BHSA

skoyl@lapeercmh.org

Autism Services

Amanda Thick, MA

athick@lapeercmh.org

Integrated Dual Diagnosis Treatment & Co-Occurring Disorder Services 

Stephanie Rudow, MSW

srudow@lapeercmh.org

Imlay City Clinical Services

Hillary Cole, MSW

hcole@lapeercmh.org

Psychosocial Rehabilitation / Clubhouse

Brian Schmitt, BSW

bschmitt@lapeercmh.org