Board of Directors

Lapeer County Community Mental Health is governed by a 12-member Board of Directors:


Catherine Bostick, Chairman
Laird Kellie, Vice Chairman
Kay Morris, Secretary
Ronald Barnard, Treasurer

General Members

Jerry Webb
Lori Curtiss
Mary Linn Voss
Jeremy Howe
Brenden Miller
Rick Warren
Donna Shelton
Rex Ziebarth

Application for appointment to the CMH Board

The Board meets on the Third and Last Thursdays of the month at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Committee of the Whole (COW) Board meeting schedule for 2022 - 3rd Thursday of month

Full Service Board Meeting schedule for 2022 - Last Thursday of month

Board Minutes

View Archives
Board Minutes for 2022
Board Minutes for 2021
Board Minutes for 2020

For meeting minutes prior to 2016, please contact Mandi Brace, Administrative Support Services Manager at 810-245-8255.